About Me

IMMAP Comelec Announces the 2012 Board of Directors

IMMAP Comelec announces the results of the IMMAP election for the 2012 Board of Directors conducted during the General Membership Meeting yesterday, October 20, 2011 at the AIM-ACCEED, Makati City.
The winners are the following (arranged in alphabetical order by last name without reference to their ranking):
1. ARLENE AMARANTE, Country Ambassador & Sales Director, Yahoo! Philippines
2. NORELYN BABIERA, Vice President, Fiera de Manila, Inc
3. CONI CRUZ, Head, Program Design & Management, BlueBlade Technologies, Inc.
4. MANNY FERNANDO, President/CEO, Mega Mobile, Inc.
5. LEAH BESA-JIMENEZ, General Manager, NetBooster Asia
6. MELISSA LIMCAOCO, Head, Digital Media, Smart Communications
7. JACK MADRID, Country Manager, Multiply Philippines
8. ED MAPA, Managing Director, Media Contacts, Inc.
9. ROSHAN NANDWANI, Digital Strategist, BBDO Proximity Philippines
10. MIKE PALACIOS, Managing Director, Havoc Digital, Inc.
11. CARLOS PALMA, Country Manager, Nuffnang Philippines
12. TJ PARPAN, Managing Director, Dentsu Indio
13. PAUL JOHN PENA, Chief Digital Officer, Leo Burnett Manaila
14. LUIS PAOLO PINEDA, Head, Business Development, ABS-CBN, Inc.
15. JAVIER VICENTE (JV) RUFINO, Director - Mobile, Inquirer Publications Group
The current President, Hans Eric Roxas-Chua, BlueBlade Technologies, Inc. will serve as ex-officio come 2012.
The election was coordinated by the IMMAP Comelec composed of Arthur Policarpio, as chairman, (president, 2009) Donald Lim (president, 2007-2008), Nix Nolledo (president, 2010) and Hans Eric Roxas-Chua (current president). The electronic voting system was provided by Eugene Valencia, Jr.

Post a Comment